• Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Member Login
September 2014 « Prev Next »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17James Otis Lecture SeriesTime: 9:30 am
Nathan Allen, author of "The Arsonist" (about James Otis) will speak to the 150 students from around the state. They will be in the chambers of the House of Representatives at the state capitol building in Austin. Contact Karen Burgess (Austin) or Greg White (Waco) for more information.
18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Texas Chapters of ABOTA

Find out more about TEX-ABOTA.

Learn More


Find out more about the Austin Chapter.

Learn More

Corpus Christi

Find out more about the Corpus Christi Chapter.

Learn More

El Paso

Find out whats happening in El Paso.

Learn More

Fort Worth

Find out more about Fort Worth Chapter.

Learn More


Find out more about the Houston Chapter.

Learn More

Rio Grande

Find out more about the Rio Grande Chapter.

Learn More

James Otis Lecture Series – September 17, 2014

Learn More

Recent News

Date Posted

Aug 27

TLS6 Success With New Formula

The 2014 Teachers’ Law School, held June 20-21 in Houston, got high marks  from attendees. For the first time, teachers in one chapter attended the event locally, instead of traveling to Austin.

More Recent News

Whats in the news

2015 Santa Fe CLE Roundup Dates Announced

David Chamberlain, the 2015 TEX-ABOTA President, has announced that the popular Santa Fe CLE Roundup, Annual Dinner & Board Meeting will take place June 4-7, 2015.  It will once again be at